Master Class Replay - The Confidence To Show Up

If you didn't make it to the live masterclass, no worries you can watch the replay here

Hi lovelies,

We had an amazing day of self-cultivation on Saturday when we did the live masterclass on “the confidence to show up”.

We talked about our common fears, what courage means and went through an activity for you to step into your highest self and make decisions from there.

At the end of the video, I gave you a tool that you can always use for when you are stressed or overwhelmed about showing up to an event/place/livestream. You can keep this recording and repeat the last part when you find yourself in overwhelm.

WATCH THE REPLAY HERE

I want to tell you there is nothing wrong with you. There is no reason why others can succeed but you can’t. Stop replaying the excuses and rise above. Show up for your dreams, you’ve only got this one life!

Thanks to those who attended and made this an expansive experience for me as well.

If you want full-on support for stepping into your higher purpose, feel supported and heal through patterns of shame and trauma, you can work 1-on-1 with me. It’s $111/month but I also offer scholarships for those who can’t afford it. All you need to do is fill out this application form and I will get back to you.

Feel free to let me know how your experience was after watching this masterclass. And if you have any questions, just write back to this email.

I love you and I’m rooting for you!

-Sadie